"I hate when work gets in the way of my blogging"

Big Sean Feat. Kendrick Lamar X Jay Electronica – Control (Prod. No I.D.)

bigseanhalloffame-600x600

update: for the clown ass snowden ass nigga in russia throwing rocks at the blogging throne….

“I DONT SMOKE CRACK MUTHAFUCKA I SELL ITTTTTT”

 

this will not make sean’s sophomore hall of fame due to sampling issues (priks)…..kendrick murders his verse of course and jay electronica comes out of “i retired from rap before actually rapping” retirement to spit some bars as well…..that billionaire pussy must be nice my nigga

Leave a Reply

