"I hate when work gets in the way of my blogging"

Drake Feat. 2 Chainz X Big Sean – All Me (Prod. KeYWane)

AllMe

 

 

for drake’s next single off his upcoming project nothing was the same he gets 2 chainz and yea…big sean? i could have sworn on sean don’s latest mixtape detroit (so cold in the mutha fuckin D) he was taking shots at him on the track “rwt”?

just read the lyrics:

 

I made a mil before twenty-five, man and I ain’t even no lie
Bitch I ain’t sayin’ that shit to brag neither, I’m sayin’ that to inspire
I’m like, damn boy, fuck you sayin’ boy?
Hatin’ on me, knowin’ that you is a fan boy
When I’m around you call me Cuz like we fam boy?
Rappin’ like me let’s me know that I’m the man boy

hmmmm? well im glad they patched it up….or drake just straight ignored the jabs….

 

Leave a Reply

