"I hate when work gets in the way of my blogging"

Yeezy – G.O.O.D Friday (thecensus mix)


This is for all the people who have missed a couple (or all) G.O.O.D Friday post….

So far there have been nine official G.O.O.D Friday tracks (Not including Runaway)…


I added some bonus joints as well, including,Power Remix (Awful), See Me Now (Grown on me, shouts to JV), a high quality rip of the G.O.O.D Music Cypher from the NET Awards etc….

Hit the bungee for tracklist and download link….

Shouts to big brother nate

 01- Monster (Feat. Rick Ross, Jay-Z, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver)

02- Devil In A New Dress

03- G.O.O.D Friday (Feat. Common, Pusha T, KiD CuDi, Big Sean & Charlie Wilson)

04- Lord, Lord, Lord (Feat. Mos Def, Swizz Beatz, Raekwon & Charlie Wilson)

05- So Appalled (Feat. RZA, Jay-Z, Pusha T, Swizz Beatz & Cyhi Da Prynce)

06- Christian Dior Denim Flow (Feat. KiD CuDi, Pusha T, John Legend, Lloyd Banks & Ryan Leslie)

07- Don’t Stop (Feat. Child Rebel Soldier)

08- Dont Look Down (Feat. Mos Def, Lupe Fiasco & Big Sean)

09- Take One For The Team (Feat. Keri Hilson, Pusha T & CyHi Da Prynce)


10- Runaway (Tois de Noise Edit) (Feat. Pusha T)

11- Power (Runaway Remix)

12- Power (Feat. Dwele)

13- See Me Now (Feat. Beyonce & Charlie Wilson)

14- Power (Remix) (feat. Jay-Z & Swizz Beatz)

15- G.O.O.D Music 2010 BET Hip-Hop Awards Cypher (Feat. Pusha T, CyHi Da Prynce, Big Sean & Common)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s